Refocus

Current life events, both my own and those of friends have forced me to reexamine my life and what is really important. Its funny, how one minute we are going along living life, minding our own business when out of no where a life altering event forces us to slam on our breaks and take another path in life, it is at time fun, often adventurous and ALWAYS scary, the unknown is scary. 

Here is my advice to you, if you where to face the fact that your life where in jeopardy, what would be important to you? Your Family, kids, friends, making a wrong, right?  If there is something that would be important to you if you where to only have months to live, it should be important now, when you have years to live 

Published by

thisiswhatiamthinking2012

I like to share my thoughts on a wide range of topics, after reading my blogs, you will not have any doubt what my thoughts are on the topic(s) I have just blogged about.

Leave a Reply

