ENOUGH!!!!!!!

I am getting so unbelivably sick of people whining and complaining about the insignifcant things that don’t really matter, or worse yet complaining about things they can change. We choose how we live our lives, we choose how good, or bad our lives can and will be. We choose our outlook on life, its not always easy, I know, but you are the only one that has the ability to control how your life is ultimately going to be, so you can choose to whine about your life or you change your life, again, easier said then done I know.

 

I think one of my biggest pet peves are people who watch TV Shows and whine and complain when it does not go exactly the way they wanted (I have been guilty of this my self, but am working on changing that) if you do not like the way a particular show is going, either except that you are not always going to get things your way, or stop watching, its that simple, I know but they you would not have anything to complain about, but is that really a good life, the life that you want to lead?

 

Think about it this way, how do you want people to remember you? Do want them to remember you as the person that was never happy about anything in life or do you want them to remember you as a person who could take the worst possible scenarios in life and turn them around? 

 

In the last year, I have been faced with the fact that I may have a condition that would one day kill me (luckily we later found this to not be true) someone I know was faced with the possibility that her daughter, less then a year old may not make it to see her first birthday(this child is now doing well, thriving really) I have been faced with many other personal issues (that are to personal to mention here) and yet through it all I chose to believe that everything was going to be alright.

 

I am going to use a line from Dr Phil “What you fear you create” meaning if you fear something to much. ultimately it probably will happen I chose to believe everything was going to be okay, and now, I am more grateful and happy with life then at any other point in my life.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Published by

thisiswhatiamthinking2012

I like to share my thoughts on a wide range of topics, after reading my blogs, you will not have any doubt what my thoughts are on the topic(s) I have just blogged about.

One thought on “ENOUGH!!!!!!!”

  1. Tonight while at work I was in foul mood I was tired was not feeling well and just wanted to get outta there ASAP I then reminded my self of this blog that I had wrote just before going to work and was able to change my mood around 🙂

Leave a Reply

