Perhaps I Just Don’t Get It

By now, most people know that Target has banned people from carrying guns in their stores, and if you don’t you either live under a rock or are under the age of 21 and don’t pay attention to the news. I am all for people being able to protect them selfs however they see fit, but why on God’s Green earth would you need a gun to go shopping, If you carry your gun with you at all times (and are doing so legally)Fine, but if you are going to be in a place where children can get to it, or some insane person (it can happen ya know) then lock it in your car. I want to state yet again that I am all for people protecting them selfs however they see fit but I just don’t see the need to carry a gun when going shopping.

Published by

thisiswhatiamthinking2012

I like to share my thoughts on a wide range of topics, after reading my blogs, you will not have any doubt what my thoughts are on the topic(s) I have just blogged about.

Leave a Reply

